Chinese English

Understand yuhai

Home>About us

Weifang Yunhai Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. was founded in 2009, The production of building materials, metallurgy, mining, chemical industry and other industries of computer automation measurement, detection and control of special equipment company. Main products of industrial automatic batching system, electromagnetic permanent magnetic in addition to iron, permanent magnetic separator, electromagnetic vibration feeder, belt screw conveyor, electromagnetic drum, crusher, packaging machine, dust collector series of products.
The company's technical staff have many years of technical experience. We set the scientific research, and production and integration, the company to measure, batching as the dominant industrial automation control; environmental protection and dust removal equipment; magnetic separation iron; the three pillar industries for the first. With machinery manufacturing! Products are widely used in building materials, chemical, metallurgy, electric power, food, and other industries, and get the user's praise, for enterprises to establish a good reputation! Become the most potential of the industrial automation, environmental protection, magnetic separation equipment manufacturers, in the market to enjoy a good reputation!
We are very focused on their own corporate culture, development and product after-sales service. Companies in the management, high level of development at the same time, pay attention to science and technology investment. And the domestic building materials industry research institutes, colleges and universities to establish a long-term cooperative relationship. Joint development of cutting-edge products, and continuous innovation. And actively for the sake of users, the equipment for the two development and innovation.
Companies always adhere to the "quality first, abide by the credibility of innovation," the purpose. Always adhere to the technical breakthrough, product innovation, service more perfect development strategy. With strong capital strength and technical force, a leader of the national counterparts, experts agree, by the user and from the Green ignorant.
Companies welcome new and old customers coming guidance, business negotiations, mutual benefit and seek common development.







marketing network

26% market share; various magnetic separation equipment models, products widely used in building materials, chemical, metallurgy, electric power, food, and other industries. For the country's 23 provinces, more than 60 cities to create value for customers, with a complete sales network covering the whole country and a strong service system.

Technical strength

Weifang Yunhai Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. is a production of magnetoelectric equipment, collection of scientific research, production and sales as one of the large enterprises. Company is located in Shandong Province, Weifang Linqu County Xicheng Industrial Park, covers an area of 30000 square meters, with 6000 square meters workshop three, a variety of large, medium gold processing, riveting, assembly equipment, more than 50 sets, online staff of 90 people, has concentrated the title of senior management personnel and Engineering and technical personnel more than 20 people.

Add

+86 0536 3126558
+86 0536 3126557
+86 0536 3126228
+86 13864611638

中文版 english

        潍坊云海机械设备爱乐彩票平台始建于2009年,是生产磁电机械设备的厂家。系生产建材、冶金、矿山、化工等行业微机自动化、检测、控制专用设备的公司。主要产品工业自动化配料系统、电磁永磁除铁器、永磁磁选机、电磁振动给料机、皮带螺旋输送机、电磁滚筒、破碎机、包装机 、除尘器等系列产品。

        公司的技术人员都是有着多年的技术经验  。我们集科研、和生产与一体,公司以计量、配料为主导的工业自动化控制;环保除尘设备;磁选除铁。以机械制造为附!产品广泛应用于建材、化工、冶金、电力、粮食、等行业,并得到了用户的好评,为企业树立了良好信誉! 

        我们十分注重自己的企业文化、发展和产品的售后服务工作。公司在抓管理、高水平发展的同时,重视科技投入。开发新产品,并不断创新。 并积极的为用户着想,对设备进行了二次开发与创新。

        公司始终奉行"恪守信誉,锐意创新"的宗旨。始终坚持技术上突破,产品上创新,服务上完善发展战略。凭借雄厚的资本实力和技术力量,受到了用户的青昧和好评。

        公司欢迎广大新老客户光临指导,洽谈业务,互惠互利,共谋发展。


营销网络

多种磁选设备型号,产品广泛应用于建材、化工、冶金、电力、粮食、等行业。为全国23个省,60多个城市的客户创造价值,拥有覆盖全国的完备销售网络和强大的服务体系。

技术实力

潍坊云海机械设备爱乐彩票平台是一家以生产磁电设备为主,集科研、生产、销售为一体的企业。公司位于山东省潍坊市临朐县西城工业园,各种大、中型金加工、铆焊、装配设备50余台,在线员工90余人,集中具有中、高级职称的管理人员和工程技术人员20余人。