Chinese English

Understand yuhai

Home>About us


1992

Linqu County town of government-funded six hundred thousand yuan, the establishment of the Linqu County Machinery electronic equipment company, when the company has only fifteen people, because of the lack of technology and funds shortage, the company once downturn, with Victoria kennedy.

1995

Under the lead of company general manager Feng Yizhong, enterprises slowly walking on the formal, the company hired the Shanghai Jiaotong University mechanical automation Professor Li Jingyang teacher for our company technical director and has hired a Zhang Tonghai hill, Professor of mechanical engineering Tan Yuanbo. Since then, the products will continue to weed through the old to bring forth the new, a patent product development and quality continues to improve, so that the company's business success.

2000

the company total sales of fifteen million yuan breakthrough, in 2007, the performance of the company is even more alarming, as the town of Linqu large taxpayer, the company existing staff 215 people, of which the mechanical engineer 18 people, engineers, 12 people, excellent product quality, satisfactory service, won the majority of customers praise and praise, set health the development of enterprises image!

2000 year to date

Enterprises always adhere to the "quality first, abide by the credibility of innovation," the purpose. Always adhere to the technical breakthrough, product innovation, service more perfect development strategy. With strong capital strength and technical force, a leader of the national counterparts, experts agree, by the user and from the Green ignorant.

中文版 english



1992年

临朐县临朐镇由政府出资六十万元,成立了临朐县机械电子设备公司,当时公司只有十五人,由于技术的匮乏和资金的不足,公司一度低迷,步履维坚。

1995年

在公司总经理冯义忠的带领下,企业慢慢走上了正规,公司聘请了上海交大机械自动化教授李京阳老师为我们公司技术部主任,又先后聘请了山大的张同海,谭元波等机械专业教授,从此,公司产品不断推陈出新,一项项专利的研发和产品质量的不断提高,让公司业务蒸蒸日上。

2000年

公司销售总额突破一千五百万元,2007年,公司业绩更是惊人,一下成为临朐镇纳税大户,公司现有员工215人,其中机械工程师18人,电子工程师12人,公司过硬的产品质量、满意的服务措施,赢得了广大客户的好评和赞誉,树立了健康向上的企业发展形象!

2000年年至今

企业始终奉行"质量第一,恪守信誉,锐意创新"的宗旨。始终坚持技术上突破,产品上创新,服务上更加完善的发展战略。凭借雄厚的资本实力和技术力量,成为全国同行的佼佼者,产品得到专家的认同,受到了用户的青昧和好评。